Contacts

President – Christine Murphy

president@clubminiqld.com.au

Secretary – Naz Martin (Temp)

secretary@clubminiqld.com.au

Memberships Officer – Nicola Lunn

memberships@clubminiqld.com.au

Treasurer – Nicola Lunn

treasurer@clubminiqld.com.au

Events Coordinator – Christine Murphy and Naz Martin

events@clubminiqld.com.au

Social Media and Website Officer – TBA

 webmaster@clubminiqld.com.au

Motorsports Coordinator – Naz Martin

motorsports@clubminiqld.com.au

Merchandise Officer – TBA

merchandise@clubminiqld.com.au

Wide Bay-Burnett Representative – Jenny Gordon

events@clubminiqld.com.au