Contacts

President – Christine Murphy

president@clubminiqld.com.au

Secretary – Miranda Bass

secretary@clubminiqld.com.au

Memberships Officer – Nicola Lunn

memberships@clubminiqld.com.au

Treasurer – Nicola Lunn

treasurer@clubminiqld.com.au

Events Coordinator – Christine Murphy and Naz Martin

events@clubminiqld.com.au

Social Media and Website Officer – Fiona Cook

 webmaster@clubminiqld.com.au

Motorsports Coordinator – Naz Martin

motorsports@clubminiqld.com.au

Merchandise Officer – David Mann

merchandise@clubminiqld.com.au